ALBUM: Snixxjones – Energy Doesn’t Lie

Snixxjones - ALBUM: Snixxjones – Energy Doesn’t Lie

Talented American Rapper, Snixxjones has drop another new album project which is titled as “Energy Doesn’t Lie” an is right here for download.

See Tracklist Below:
1. Vibrations
2. Energy Doesn’t Lie
3. Honey (For My Future Love)
4. Pararmour
5. Yr (The Interlude) [feat. Buoy Blaise]
6. Ride W You
7. Stranger
8. Cold Winter
9. Poetic Mind
10. Right Time

Information: Our dream is to bring you lastest hit jam around the world that we make you fell special and motivate you more, keep visiting us and drop your opinion below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.